64d90f7143 · Ajout d'arguments dans le update auto bw · Updated 2026-07-17 09:24:06 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?